Norbert Kühlwein
Geschäftsführer

Fon 09180 – 93 915-14
Fax 09180 – 93 915-20
mobil  01577 3000 701
n.kuehlwein@kl-tooling.bayern

Stefan Lichtenauer
Technischer Geschäftsführer

Fon 09180 – 93 915-23
Fax 09180 – 93 915-20
mobil  01577 3000 709
s.lichtenauer@kl-tooling.bayern

Christian Ulbrich
Handelsvertretung
Fon 09180 – 93 915-0
Fax 09180 – 93 915-20
vertrieb@kl-tooling.bayern

 

 

Florian Marold
Anwendungstechniker
Projekte

Fon 09180 – 93 915-23
Fax 09180 – 93 915-20
mobil  0151 - 200 214 26
f.marold@kl-tooling.bayern

 

 

Andreas Hiller
Anwendungstechniker i.A
Fon 09180 – 93 915-0
Fax 09180 – 93 915-20
mobil 
a.hiller@kl-tooling.bayern

 

 

Nadine Stelzer
Sachbearbeitung

Fon 09180 – 93 915-13
Fax 09180 – 93 915-20
n.stelzer@kl-tooling.bayern

Alessandra Fraunholz
Sachbearbeitung

Fon 09180 – 93 915-18
Fax 09180 – 93 915-20
a.fraunholz@kl-tooling.bayern

Waldemar Misioch
Versand

Fon 09180 – 93 915-30
Fax 09180 – 93 915-20
w.misioch@kl-tooling.bayern

Sylvia Bachinger
Sachbearbeitung

Fon 09180 – 93 915-30
Fax 09180 – 93 915-20
s.bachinger@kl-tooling.bayern

KL-Tooling GmbH & Co. KG • Am Brand 6 • 90602 Seligenporten/Allersberg • Telefon: 09180 93 915-0 • Telefax: 09180 93 915-20 • www.shop.kl-tooling.bayern